Slideshow

Die Top-Nail-Spas des Landes im Überblick

Die Top-Nail-Spas des Landes im Überblick

Niederösterreich

  • Monis Beauty Oase. Hauptplatz 5–7, 3435 Zwentendorf, www.monis-beauty-oase.at
  • Lenes Nagel neu. Haggenmüllergasse 27, 2700 Wiener Neustadt, www.lenes-nagelneu.at
  • Nageldesign Gerda. Harter Ring 127, 2640 Enzenreith, www.nageldesign-gerda.at
  •  Onyx Nails. Dr.-Max-Jung-Straße 23, 2751 Matzendorf, www.onyx-nails.at
  • Cosmetic-exquisite. Badenerstraße 47, 2486 Landegg, www.cosmetic-exquisite.at

 

Tirol

  • Nail Queen. Innrain 107, 6020 Innsbruck, www.nailqueen.at
  • Diamond Nails. Seilergasse 7/ 1. Stock, 6020 Innsbruck, www.nagelstudio-diamondnails.at
  • Nagelstudio Posch. Malserstraße 12, 6500 Landeck, www.nagelstudio-posch.at
  • Beauty Center Tirol. Salurner Straße 15, 6020 Innsbruck, www.beautycentertirol.at
  • Nail spa. Reichenauer Straße 62, 6020 Innsbruck, www.innsbruck-nagelstudio.at

 


Salzburg

  • The Nail Bar. Paracelsusstraße 2, 5020 Salzburg, www.thenailbar.at
  • Nail Master Studio. Schützenstraße 7, 5082 Grödig/Anif, www.nagelstudio-teufl-salzburg.at
  • CD’s Beauty. Sterneckstraße 19, 5020 Salzburg, www.cd-beauty.at
  • Das Haus der Schönheit. Alpenstraße 39, 5020 Salzburg, www.dashausderschoenheit.at
  • Nailstyle by annette. Stöcklstraße 18, 5020 Salzburg. www.nail-style.at

 

Kärnten

  • Lang Nails. Villacher Straße 9, 9220 Velden am Wörthersee, www.lang-nails.at
  • Ruheraum Klagenfurt. Radetzkystraße 8, 9020 Klagenfurt, www.ruheraum-klagenfurt.at
  • Nagelstudio St. Veit. Platz am Graben 2, 9300 St. Veit an der Glan, www.nagelstudio-st-veit.at
  •  La Vital Kosmetik. Kramergasse 10, 9020 Klagenfurt, www.lavital-kosmetik.at
  • Nails in Velden. Forstseestraße 15, 9220 Velden am Wörther See, www.nailsinvelden.at

 

Wien

  • The Beauty Bar. Postgasse 16, 1010 Wien, www.thebeautybar.at
  • Beauty Lounge Vienna. Universitätsstr. 11, 1010 Wien, www.beautyloungevienna.at
  • Oxa beauty. Werdertorgasse 4, 1010 Wien, www.oxa-beauty.com
  • Bella Vita Sofri Spa. Naglergasse 2, 1010 Wien, www.bellavital.at
  • Nails 2 Go. Kleeblattgasse 11, 1010 Wien, www.laric2go.com
  • Douglas House of Beauty. Kärntner Straße 17, 1010 Wien, www.douglas.at
  • Miss Nail. Nußdorferstr. 55, 1090 Wien, www.miss-nail.at
  • Nägele & Strubell. Graben 27, 1010 Wien, www.naegelestrubell.at
  • Aux Gazelles. Rahlgasse 5, 1060 Wien, www.auxgazelles.at
  • Bipa Styling Lounge Mariahilfer Str. 112, 1070 Wien. www.stylinglounge.at

 

 

Oberösterreich

  • Nail Lovers. Stadtplatz 16, 4710 Grieskirchen, www.nail-lovers.at
  • Nagelstudio Linz. Wiener Straße 93, 4020 Linz, www.nagelstudio-linz.co.at
  • Heikes Beautycorner. Erlenstraße 17, 4481 Asten, www.heikes-beautycorner.at 
  • La Beauté. Reintalerweg 15, 4030 Linz, www.labeaute-linz.at
  • Beauty Arts. Hessenplatz 10, 4020 Linz, www.beauty-arts.at

 

Vorarlberg

  • Bella Donna. Am Garnmarkt 2, 6840 Götzis, www.bella-donna.at
  • Gloria Beauty. Bauern 14, 6844 Altach, www.gloriabeauty.at
  • Nagelstudio Relation. Kirchstraße 13, 6900 Bregenz, www.nagelstudio-relation.at
  • Beautypure. Bahnhofstraße 9, 6700 Bludenz, www.beautypure.at
  • Rockefeller Beauty & Lifestyle. Marktstraße 18d, 6850 Dornbirn, www.rockefeller.at

 

Burgenland

  • Linie Balance. Parndorfer Str. 25, 2460 Bruckneudorf, www.line-balance.at
  • Beauty Lounge. Herrengasse 6, 2421 Kittsee, www.beauty-lounge.at
  • Kiwisun. EZE Einkaufzentrum, Rusterstr. 82, 7000 Eisenstadt, www.kiwisun.at
  • Glamour Nails. Hochberg 39, 7501 Oberdorf im Burgenland, www.glamournails.at
  • Schönheitswerkstatt E&N. Postgasse 15, 7202 Bad Sauerbrunn, www.schoenheits-salon.at

 

Steiermark

  •  Urban Nails. Lebern, Wiesenweg 3, 8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz, www.urban-nails.at
  •  Fingernagelwerkstatt. Harter Straße 157, 8054 Graz, www.fingernagelwerkstatt.at
  • French Kiss. Sackstraße 2, 8010 Graz, www.frenchkiss.at
  • Top Nails. Peter Roseggerstraße 42, 8053 Graz, www.nagelstudio-graz.at
  • Nagelstudio handkuss. Karl-Hohlstraße 114, 8144 Tobelbad, www.handkuss.at